Death Cab for Cutie

Originally Posted: 28 Sep 09

I have had a few songs by Death Cab in my iTunes for quite a while now but I have recently discovered how great and inspiring the music is when I am writing.  I will have it play while I am doing chores which somehow gets my imagination rolling or they might be playing quietly while I write.  Either way, they are helping me to create a really fun story that I am completely enjoying putting together.

Death Cab’s music is generally low key but heartfelt and spunky too.  I highly recommend them.  My favorite CD would be Plans at the moment.  Things are always changing though so next week it may be something totally different!

Leave a Reply

