Short Story now published on Amazon

I am absolutely thrilled and floating in a surreal cloud. Yeah, I’m a newbie but still. There is nothing cooler than seeing a book containing one of your very own short stories for sale on Amazon.

Beyond the Threshold presented by the Ink Slinger’s Guild is now released and available here!!!

After I come down from my high (and do some shameless self-promotion, and maybe some grocery shopping) I’ll be posting what I went through to get this thing live.

<wink>

Leave a Reply

