Author-Publisher

I follow writer Chuck Wendig’s blog as a recommendation from another writer friend. A silent recommendation mind you, they were following him on twitter. and I noticed something and well, one thing led to another and now I catch his posts every so often. One of his posts was on “Why I like the term: Author-Publisher”. I love this replacement term for “Self-Publishing”. I imagine it will catch on and fly through the industry. At least I hope so.

Next time someone asks you what you do…tell them you’re an Author-Publisher. How cool is that?

Leave a Reply

